top of page

Me (forcing hayden to take a photo), Hayden (4), Brynn (1)

Me Plus Two

Hello! My name is Heather and I am a mom of 2. Here i will share our life with relatable, honest posts.

Search
  • Writer's pictureMePlusTwo

A little about us

Hello Hello!

So, my goal for this blog is to share our experiences as a family ( the good, bad, and just plain ugly) as light hearted and honest as possible. I met my husband when I was 13 and he was 16. He was my first “boyfriend”. We dated for a summer and then went our separate ways. A few failed relationships and a lot of partying later, when I was 21, we reconnected. Things moved fast and wild and we were moving in together after the first year. We thought we knew it all, but looking back now, we weren’t even close! I found out I was pregnant when I was 23. My boy, Hayden, made Me a mom 4 years ago and the world has spun a bit faster for me ever since. The

bond I have had with him since the moment he was born is like nothing I ever knew was possible. He’s my little Bestie for sure. He loves all things dinosaur and has the sweetest heart. Chris and I got married in 2016 when Hayden was 2. We had no immediate plans for more children but knew we eventually wanted

another. But surprise! We welcomed Brynn last December. She’s my little firecracker! She came into the world like a hurricane and hasn’t stopped since. She’s gonna be a fun one. I mostly stay home, but I work PRN with a plastic surgeon. Usually a day or two a week If I’m needed. Chris owns a bread route And works pretty much every day.

I am hoping to add posts weekly but if I have a little something extra I want to talk about I’ll do that too. If you guys have any suggestions at all, or want to request a topic to discuss shoot me an email! Looking forward to this journey with you all!

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe

Stay up to date

Home: GetSubscribers_Widget
Home: Contact

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page